burger
ABOUT US ARTISTS NEWS CONTACT
logo facebook logo instagram logo twitter logo linkedin logo youtube
Baco Shop
logo
burger
logo
burger
logo bacomusic

Groundation on tour in Europe

It’s with the greatest regret that we have to reschedule the upcoming March/April planned European tour of GROUNDATION once again. Some shows are already canceled due to the present COVID-19 situation. Unfortunately the conditions are still not met in order to tour for so long through so many countries:

> The rules of entry in European countries are different and they may change depending on the pandemic situation. Some countries could impose a quarantine or others measures to enter in, and it can’t be anticipated.

> The shows with standing crowds are still forbidden in certain countries, or could be forbidden between now and March depending on the situation.

The new club tour will be therefore postponed to October 11th through November 13th, 2022. If you have already bought tickets, you can contact the venue or the box office in order to know if the tickets are still valid.

However this sad new brings a good one!
As you were so numerous to buy tickets for the show in Paris (Cabaret Sauvage sold out. since mid-December), this show is therefore moved to theOlympia in Paris on Saturday, October 22, 2022! What’s better than this mythic venue to welcome you all! See you there for an amazing album release show!
If you already have bought tickets for the show at Cabaret Sauvage, your ticket is valid for the Olympia show. If you didn’t, the sales are open from now! Be careful, half of the tickets are already booked for the Cabaret Sauvage buyers.
>>>
Presales here
Facebook event here

GROUNDATION, « ONE ROCK » de GROUNDATION is also postponed to May, 13th 2022just before summer. You will be able to discover it on stage during the European summer festivals tour. Several other videoclips will be out before. You can already discover the first song « Original Riddim » featuring Israel Vibration and The Abyssinians single and videoclip here: https://moremusic.at/OriginalRiddim

All the european tour dates here

 

FRESHEST
NEWS

  • Protoje-2022
  • Cheeko-bacomusic
  • VOLODIA
  • BacoAllStars
  • PRENDY
  • HAVANA MEETS KINGSTON PART 2
  • FED UP
  • Omar Perry
  • Cover-Cheeko-Miroir Pt.1
  • The Human Chain
  • cheeko
  • danakil-creditAlexSorin
  • Cover-Cheeko-Miroir Pt.1
  • Enfants Du Monde
  • Omar Perry
  • CHEEKO - Louve
  • Hurlements D'Léo
  • Danakil - Live au Théâtre Femina
  • EQUERRE - CHEEKO
  • Yaniss Odua Stay High
  • Manjul-newsingle
  • booboozzzallstars-bacomusic
  • twantee-bacomusic
  • cheeko-volodia-©AlexSorin
  • cheeko-volodia-©AlexSorin
  • booboozzzallstars-bacomusic
  • BacoTape-visuel-2021
  • Danakil-Ensemble-©ValentinCompagnie
  • ClintonFearon-artisteBacoMusic
  • booboozzzallstars-bacomusic
  • danakil-creditAlexSorin
  • TwanTee-albumcover
Previous Next

burger
À PROPOS ARTISTES ACTUS CONTACT
logo facebook logo instagram logo twitter logo linkedin logo youtube
Baco Shop
logo
burger
logo
burger
logo bacomusic
Baco Shop
burger

Groundation en tournée en Europe !

C’est avec un grand regret que nous nous voyons contraints à reporter la tournée de GROUNDATION prévue en Europe en Mars et Avril pour de multiples raisons liées à la crise actuelle. En effet les conditions ne sont malheureusement pas réunies afin de pouvoir maintenir une tournée de cette ampleur à travers plusieurs pays :

> Les règles d’entrée dans les différents pays européens diffèrent et évoluent en fonction de leur situation sanitaire, certains pouvant imposer des quarantaines ou d’autres mesures à l’arrivée, impossibles à anticiper.

> Le fait que les concerts debout soient encore interdits dans plusieurs pays, ou puissent le devenir d’ici Mars suivant l’évolution de la situation sanitaire.

Voici donc la nouvelle tournée des salles qui se déroulera du 11 Octobre au 13 Novembre 2022. Si vous aviez déjà acheté des billets, nous vous invitons à vous rapprocher de la salle ou de la plateforme de billetterie sur laquelle vous les avez achetés pour connaître les conditions de validité de ces billets.

Mais cette mauvaise nouvelle en amène une bonne !
Devant le succès de la date parisienne où vous avez été très nombreux.ses à répondre présent.es (Cabaret Sauvage complet depuis mi-Décembre), ce concert est déplacé à l’OLYMPIA le SAMEDI 22 OCTOBRE 2022 ! Quoi de mieux que cette salle mythique pour vous accueillir toutes et tous ?! On s’y donne rendez-vous pour un inoubliable concert de sortie d’album !
Si vous aviez déjà acheté votre billet pour la date au Cabaret Sauvage, il sera valide pour venir au concert à l’Olympia (place en fosse debout), Baco Music prenant en charge la différence de tarif. Si vous n’aviez pas pris vos places, la billetterie pour l’Olympia ouvre aujourd’hui ! Attention la moitié des places sont du coup déjà réservées
au public du Cabaret Sauvage, ça va partir vite !
Préventes ici
Evénement Facebook ici

La sortie de l’album « ONE ROCK » de GROUNDATION est elle aussi reportée au 13 Mai 2022, juste avant l’été pour que vous puissiez découvrir l’album sur scène dès les festivals d’été (où Groundation sera en Europe). Plusieurs clips sortiront d’ici là. Vous pouvez déjà écouter le premier, « Original Riddim » en featuring avec Israel Vibration et The Abyssinians.

Toutes les dates de concerts ici

 

TOUTES LES
ACTUS

  • FED UP
  • Omar Perry
  • Cover-Cheeko-Miroir Pt.1
  • The Human Chain
  • cheeko
  • danakil-creditAlexSorin
  • Cover-Cheeko-Miroir Pt.1
  • Enfants Du Monde
  • Omar Perry
  • CHEEKO - Louve
  • Hurlements D'Léo
  • Danakil - Live au Théâtre Femina
  • EQUERRE - CHEEKO
  • Yaniss Odua Stay High
  • Manjul-newsingle
  • booboozzzallstars-bacomusic
  • twantee-bacomusic
  • cheeko-volodia-©AlexSorin
  • cheeko-volodia-©AlexSorin
  • booboozzzallstars-bacomusic
  • BacoTape-visuel-2021
  • Danakil-Ensemble-©ValentinCompagnie
  • ClintonFearon-artisteBacoMusic
  • booboozzzallstars-bacomusic
  • danakil-creditAlexSorin
  • TwanTee-albumcover
Previous Next